Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
le blog de titinaw
21 février 2007

Panic!At the Disco - I Write Sins Not Tragedies

Alors ce soir, j'ai sélectionné une chanson que je ne connaissais pas il y encore quelques jours de cela!!!
Je la trouve excellentissime!!!! (merci louloute pour la découverte, encore une fois, eh oui ;) )

Le groupe Panic! at the disco est un groupe assez récent et a enregistré son premier album en 2005 ( 1 million d'albums vendus).  Ce groupe de pop-punk/electronica/rock, devrait revenir en 2007 avec une nouvelle chanson! J'ai hâte !!:D

En attendant, voici le morceau qui m'éclate!! ET ECOUTEZ LE BOUDIOU!!!!

I Write Sins Not Tragedies - Album : A Fever You Can't Sweat Out (2005)




Oh, well imagine, as I'm pacing the pews in a church corridor,
and I can't help but to hear,
no I can't help but to hear an exchanging of words:
"What a beautiful wedding! What a beautiful wedding!"
says a bridesmaid to a waiter.
"And yes, but what a shame, what a shame, the poor groom's bride is a whore."

I'd chime in with a "Haven't you people ever heard of closing a goddamn door?!"
No, it's much better to face these kinds of things
with a sense of poise and rationality.
I'd chime in, "Haven't you people ever heard of closing a goddamn door?!"
No, it's much better to face these kinds of things with a sense of...

Well in fact, well I'll look at it this way,
I mean technically our marriage is saved
Well this calls for a toast, so pour the champagne
Oh! Well in fact, well I'll look at it this way,
I mean technically our marriage is saved
Well this calls for a toast, so pour the champagne, pour the champagne

I'd chime in with a "Haven't you people ever heard of closing a goddamn door?!"
No, it's much better to face these kinds of things with a sense of poise and rationality.
I'd chime in, "Haven't you people ever heard of closing a goddamn door?!"
No, it's much better to face these kinds of things with a sense of poise and rationality.

Again...

I'd chime in, "Haven't you people ever heard of closing a goddamn door?!"
No, it's much better to face these kinds of things with a sense of poise and rationality.
I'd chime in, "Haven't you people ever heard of closing a goddamn door?!"
No, it's much better to face these kinds of things with a sense of poise and rationality.

Again...

Publicité
Commentaires
A
mais de rien je t'en prie<br /> c'est toujours un plaisir de te faire découvrir du bon son !!!!<br /> et perso moi aussi j'adore ce morceau :D
Publicité